TEAM STICON ENGINEERING

 

Wolfgang Schinke
CEO

T.                +49 611 97 77 43 68
M.               +49 172 660 77 77
Fax/
Voice-Mail:  +49 611 94 91 18 815

E-mail:         w.schinke@sticon-gmbh.com
Skype:         wolfgangschinke

 
 

Thomas Wigner
Company’s Internal Organisation
and Administration, Germany

T.          +49 611 97 77 43 68
M.         +49 176 830 361 10
E-Mail:  t.wigner@sticon-gmbh.com

 

Erhart von Ammon
Communication
& Marketing

T.          +49 611 97 77 43 68
M.         +41 79 355 77 00
E-Mail:  erhart.von.ammon@sticon-gmbh.com

 

Werner Fries
Head of Technical Department

T.          +49 611 97 77 43 68
E-Mail:  info@sticon-gmbh.com

Michael Broermann
Head of Financial Dept.

T.          +49 611 97 77 43 68
E-Mail:  info@sticon-gmbh.com

 

Dr. Abolhassan Moussavi Pour
Clients Relationships and Consultancies
Islamic Republic of Iran

T.          +49 611 97 77 43 68
T.          +98 936 120 04 34
E-Mail:  moussavi@sticon-gmbh.com

Philip M. Chacko
International Financial Consultant

T.                   +91 9199 8077 27 20
WhatsApp:    +965 9946 00 31
E-Mail:           philip.chacko@sticon-gmbh.com

Ahmad Shodjaee
Delegate Islamic Republic of Iran

T.          +98 912 343 65 99
E-Mail:  a.shodjaee@sticon-gmbh.com


Mohammed Qassim
Representative for the Arabian Gulf

T.          +964 666 492 49
E-Mail:  mohammed.qasem@sticon-gmbh.com


© 2018   STICON GmbH |  Imprint